Espadrilles 2015 (Part 1)

Ok, so this summer is all about espadrilles. They are comfy, cute and very girly. So I’ll show you my favorite ones and where you can purchace them online.

Aquazzura Espadrilles

I have those in this color (They also come in brown, light brown, black, blue,  and multicolored) and are very comfortable and feminine. I bought mine from Barneys. Want to buy them? Click Here (Note: Hurry up they are on sale right now!)

I like the way that the slim straps lace up the ankle.. And of course the color. You can wear them all day long. You can wear them at work/school/college, for a walk in the afternoon or at a coctail party. Unfortunatelly they are sold out everywhere!

Valentino Espadrilles

I looove these espadrilles! I like that I haven’t seen any fake ones or look alikes on the market.. They also come in blue! And are gorgeous too. You can buy them from Net-a-porter, hurry up though, because there is only size 37 left with a 30% sale.

Jimmy Choo Espadrilles

They also come in black. Buy them on sale from MyTheresa.

One thought on “Espadrilles 2015 (Part 1)

Leave a Reply

