Audrey Hepburn Style

Hello!

This is my first blog post! And I don’t exactly know what to say.. I am going to post outfits and things and people that inspire me.. I love fashion and I try to have an elegant yet everyday look.. And I looove Audrey Hepburn.. Her style was so elegant and classy and she had such an innocent look! That’s why I decided to show you my favorite outfits of her.

Before I begin I’d like to tell you some things about me and why I named my blog “saltycurls”. Ok, so I live in a beautiful island (i’m not gonna tell you the name.. you’re probably figure it out later from my photos.. 🙂 ) and because of the sea I called it salty. And I have curly hair..  That’s it for now! I don’t want to reveal many things about myself yet!

  

  

As you can see I had a hard time choosing my favorites.. 😛

Leave a Reply

